Kate Pearce

Taming the Temptress
Book 4
Heat Level: 2
Taming the Temptress
Part of The Witches' Ball series

When Nant’s father, who is a god, orders her to attend the Witches’ Ball, she has no choice but to do his bidding. She doesn’t expect to meet Mr. Taranis, the first man in centuries to tempt her to dip her toe in the dangerous waters of attraction again. Can Nant forget her past and trust another magical being, who believes they are destined to be together, or will her fears of betrayal prevent her finding her happy ever after?

This book is part of The Witches’ Ball series. Can a gathering of England’s most eligible witches for a ball at Nightshade Manor result in more than a few magical matches?
Released on September 5, 2023
Books in This Series