Kate Pearce

The Kate Pearce Paranormal Romance Series
Paranormal Historical Romance

A collection of lighthearted historical paranormal novellas centered in a mystical faerie-ridden village in Cornwall. If you enjoy love at first sight, mistaken identity, ghostly and mystical advice, and fated lovers then you’re in for a treat!


A Ghost of a Chance
Heat: 2🌶️
Book 1
And a Pigeon in a Pear Tree by Kate Pearce
Heat: 2🌶️
Book 2
A Storm in a Teacup
Heat: 2🌶️
Book 3
Taming the Temptress by Kate Pearce
Heat: 2🌶️
Book 4

Looking for something else?