Kate Pearce

The Three Cowboys Series
Contemporary Western Romance

The Three Cowboys series centers on three retired Marines living on a ranch in Northern California coming to terms in their own different ways with their experience in combat. From grumpy Noah and an unexpected baby to unruffled Luke who hides things almost too well, and the prickly puzzle of Max, each man will find the perfect woman to bring them to their knees—but not without navigating a lot of bumps in the rocky road to true love along the way.

Recommended Reading Order


Three Cowboys and a Baby
Heat: 3🌶️
Book 1
Three Cowboys and a Puppy
Heat: 3🌶️
Book 2
Three Cowboys and a Bride
Heat: 3🌶️
Book 3
Coming Home for Christmas
Heat: 3🌶️

Looking for something else?