Kate Pearce

The Diable Delamere Series
Historical Romance
Heat Level: 3

Regency dukes, disinherited aristocrats and a plot to assassinate the Prince Regent create plenty of problems for all the heroes and heroines as they struggle to trust each other in an ever-changing game of love, deceit and treachery.

Recommended Reading Order


Educating Elizabeth
Heat: 3🌶️
Book 1
Redeeming Jack
Heat: 3🌶️
Book 2
Awakening Amelia
Heat: 3🌶️
Book 3
Loving Michael
Heat: 2🌶️
Book 4

Looking for something else?