(November 13th, 2015)

News from Kate

Dear Readers,

you can find the latest NEWS on my blog, Twitter or/and Facebook.

Vikings UntamedThe follow-up boxed set to the #1 Viking romance set, Vikings Unleashed! We are back with 8 all-new erotic romances that put a modern, filthy spin on the original alpha bad boy: THE VIKING.
You can pick VIKINGS UNTAMED up at Kindle, Nook, Kobo, iBooks and ARe. Next year I will also release VIKING CLAIMED, book 4 in the Triad Series, as a standalone story.

A Taste Of ScandalHeat up your history with eight amazing novels from USA Today bestselling authors and brand new voices in this box set! From Regency ballrooms to Victorian bedrooms, there’s something here for every lover of steamy, sexy historical romance. Scottish highlanders, devilish dukes, noble spies, and witty aristocrats use humor, wits, and intrigue to get whatever — and whoever — they desire. But these daring heroes meet their match when they encounter bewitching beauties who want more than just a taste of scandal…
A TASTE OF SCANDAL includes EDUCATING ELIZABETH, Diable Delamere #1, and is now available for/from Kindle, Nook, Kobo, iBooks and Google Play.

Next year I’ll be back to writing cowboys! For a little glimpse into what I’ll be up to, check out this page about Morgan Ranch.

Kate x

Available November 24, 2015

Death Comes To Kurland Hall

Death Comes To Kurland Hall

A Kurland St. Mary Mystery #3
writing as Catherine Lloyd

As wedding bells chime in Kurland St. Mary, a motley group of visitors descends on the village—and with a murderer on the prowl, some of them may not be returning home…

Lucy Harrington has returned to Kurland St. Mary to help with her friend Sophia Giffin’s wedding. But her homecoming is made disagreeable by the presence of Major Robert Kurland, whose bungled proposal has ruffled Lucy’s composure, and a meddling widow who has designs on her father, the village rector.

Wary of the cloying Mrs. Chingsford from the start, Lucy has doubts about the busybody’s intentions with her father. But everyone else seems to think they make an ideal match—until the courtship is curtailed when Mrs. Chingsford is found dead at the bottom of a staircase. It’s clear that it wasn’t an accident, and in hopes of finding the culprit, Lucy and Robert call a truce and begin scrutinizing the wedding guests.

But the widow left behind plenty of enemies, and when one of them is the next to turn up dead, Lucy and Robert discover that the truth is far more scandalous than anyone could have imagined…

Amazon | B & N | Book Depository | B-A-M | IndieBound

Kindle | Nook | iBooks | Kobo | Google Play

Death Comes to the Village (Book #1),
Death Comes to London (Book #2) and
Death Comes to Kurland Hall (Book #3)